Sewing & Baseball

What does baseball have to do with sewing you might be asking yourself? Well, nothing really, I just had a couple of pictures to post, soooo…..

SEWING

Here it is! Mommy’s been working on this tree skirt for a while now. She finally finished it today. She only made one boo-b00, see if you can find it….

If you can’t GREAT! If you can, don’t mention it to her b/c she was too far along in sewing to fix it when she noticed it. 🙂 I think it’s pretty.

New Christmas tree skirt!

BASEBALL

I’ve been playing baseball this fall. We have games on Sunday afternoons and practice on Monday’s. We missed our game today but here’s some pics of the last couple of games…

I got to play catcher!

I had a hard time walking around in this get-up! I was super happy to go take it off (after I waddled off the field!).

Batting

Hitting my bat on the base!

All of us LOVE to hit our bats on the bag when we hit. Not sure why but we think we look super cool! 🙂

Batting again…

The team huddle after our game. GO RANGERS!!!

That’s me #10 on the right. 🙂
Night all!

Baker —

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

    Reply
  2. Awesome! Its really amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning
    from this piece of writing.

    Reply

your thoughts...