the Natural Science Museum

I always love a field trip! Especially when I get to ride the BUS! YAY!

We went with my school to the Natural Science Museum today. Mommy went, too. She even rode the bus with me. What fun!

We loaded up the bus and were on the road by 8:15 this morning. We arrived with no problems and got to run around on the grassy hill in front of the museum

We couldn't WAIT to get off the bus and RUN!

We couldn’t WAIT to get off the bus and RUN!

First things first when we got inside…. a pose with my BFF Abby!!

Posing with Abby!

Posing with Abby!

We started out on our adventure in the museum… we went downstairs and saw all the animals they have… panthers, bears, snakes… alligators & fish!

2013-02-13 copy

We crawled through tunnels and pulled ourselves up ropes!

Me & Abby in the tunnel

Me & Abby in the tunnel

Raising myself w/ the rope while sitting on a tractor seat!

Raising myself w/ the rope while sitting on a tractor seat!

We posed with our friends and played chase while checking out the alligators!

Sidney's Natural Science Field Trip 211

this alligator was lazy! Laying his head on that turtle!

Sidney's Natural Science Field Trip 215

I think this alligator was eyeing me!

Laura Keegan, Liz, Abby, & me

Laura Keegan, Liz, Abby, & me

Sidney's Natural Science Field Trip 222

Sitting on the frog! Liz, Abby, & me

I got to touch a lizard’s tail…

Sidney's Natural Science Field Trip 224

me & the lizard

Whew! We played hard and had a GREAT time! We were so worn out!

Sidney's Natural Science Field Trip 230

me & Abby taking a rest before we went back to school!

We loved our field trip! When we got back to school we ate lunch, I’m so glad Mommy stayed and ate with me. Can’t wait until our next trip to the Children’s Museum!

Sidney —

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

your thoughts...

