Randomness…

I seem to get further & further behind on this blog thing… thought I’d take the time this morning to give a snippet of what we’ve been doing.

Found a cool mud puddle at Nonnie & Bop’s…

OHH!! A mud puddle!

OHH!! A mud puddle!

Yep, you knew Sidney would love it, too! :)

Yep, you knew Sidney would love it, too! 🙂

Swinging on the rope swing at Nonnie & Bop’s…

Wheee!!!

Wheee!!!

I may have gotten in a bit of trouble for being up here on the truck… I may have stepped on the windshield and made a crack split all the way across the window. But I will never tell….

On top of Boppie's work truck...

On top of Boppie’s work truck…

Look at fancy Nonnie in her beautiful hat & rain boots watching the Derby with Sidney!

Watching the Kentucky Derby!!

Watching the Kentucky Derby!!

My sweet puppy Max! 🙂

Max

Max

Love my Max!

Love my Max!

Everytime I have my door to my room open this is where Max runs and jumps!

Max's favorite spot in my room!

Max’s favorite spot in my room!

More to come of my baseball games, we have a tournament this weekend. See you all soon…

Love, Baker

Previous Post
Leave a comment

your thoughts...

